CAHS
Staff Directory
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Barkeloo Rachel Art Teacher rbarkeloo1464@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Beltran Cecilia Spanish Teacher cbeltran590@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Blakely William MD Instructional Assistant wblakely@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Clayborn Rhonda Principal's Secretary rclaybor@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Cordy Catherine Theater Teacher ccordy6419@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Crawford Joseph jcrawford1@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Drake Lacey School Counselor ldrake@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Flemming Daryl Music Teacher dflemming9473@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Foley Jamie Humanities Teacher jfoley5044@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Gieg Kevin Math Teacher kgieg2690@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Glorioso Matthew Humanities and American Government Teacher mglorioso4706@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Hackworth Paul Science Teacher phackworth10290@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Harris Christina Humanities Teacher charris@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Higby Justin Math Teacher jhigby4728@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Higgins Megan Junior Senior Counselor mhiggins@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Hoyd Shawn Math Teacher shoyd683@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Hughes Vanda Art Teacher vhughes4217@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Jennison Kevin Business and Information Technology Teacher kjennison@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Johnston Adam Science Teacher mrj@mrjohnston.org CAHS Staff
View Details
Jones Sidney Humanities Teacher sjonesjr9630@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Kaufman Byron Science Teacher bkaufman2680@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Kehres Jennifer Office Instructional Assistant jkehres1292@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Kerns Jody MH Teacher jkerns1651@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
LaAsmar Sarah Humanities Teacher slaasmar2002@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Lewis Michelle Assistant Principal mlewis1275@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Liebesman Gary Humanities Teacher gliebesman3323@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Long Aaron MD Instructional Assistant along@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Mangas Rebecca Nurse rmangas3405@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Martin Officer Stephanie Security N/A CAHS Staff
View Details
Mayle Genghis MD Instructional Assistant gmayle5858@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Mccord Kristi Latin Teacher kmccord5442@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
McCoy Scott Health and Physical Education Teacher smccoy1@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Milligan Drew Counselor cmilligan4382@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Moore Neil Spanish Teacher nmoore4764@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Moreno Nicole Attendance Secretary nmoreno7463@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Murray Dr. Steven Humanities Teacher smurray7313@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Nguyen Andrew Math Teacher anguyen4024@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
O'Connor Carene Science Teacher coconnor@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Oglesby Bradley French Teacher boglesby9603@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Phillips-Wilson Joanne MH Teacher jphillipswilson@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Raftery Susanna MH Teacher srafteiy5438@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Reed Tanya MD Instructional Assistant treed9606@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Rhoades Charles Spanish Teacher crhoades6053@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Richardson Samuel Band Teacher srichardson3774@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Robinson Genevieve Librarian grobinso@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Rzewnicki Stephanie String srzewnicki8773@columbus.kl2.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Sanders Darryl Principal dsander@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Schmidt Matthew Science Teacher mschmidt6724@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Sheets Jennifer Science Teacher jsheets2192@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Smith Samantha Internship Coordinator ssmith2@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Stanford Leslie Records Secretary lstanford@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Stephens Eddie Custodian estephens@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Thomas Charles MD Instructional Assistant cthomas3382@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Thornburg Sarah Humanities Teacher sthornburg8007@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Velo Dr. James Advanced Studies Coordinator jvelo@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details
Webb Alice Math Teacher awebb@columbus.k12.oh.us CAHS Staff
View Details


Principal - Darryl Sanders
(614) 365-6006  |   2632 McGuffey Road Columbus, OH 43211
cahs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login